Portfolio

Portfolio

Portfolio

Here is a partial list of courses that GolfWEST has had the pleasure to be a part of during the construction or renovation of each project.

British Columbia

Cranbrook – Shadow Mountain – www.shadowmountain.ca
Kamloops – Tobiano – www.tobianogolf.com
Kelowna – Tower Ranch – www.towerranch.com
Peachland – Ponderosa – www.golfponderosa.com
Penticton – Docs Golf Center
Vancouver – Marine Drive Golf Club – www.marine-drive.com
Vernon – Predator Ridge – www.preditorridge.com

Ontario

Aurora – Beacon Hall – www.beaconhall.com
Barrie – The Barrie Country Club – www.barriecountryclub.com
Bracebridge – Muskoka Highlands – www.muskokahighlands.com
Caledon – Caledon Woods Golf Club – www.clublink.ca
Gravenhurst – Taboo Golf Club – www.tabooresort.com
Port Carling – Port Carling Golf and Country Club – www.portcarlinggc.com
Sudbury – Idylwylde Golf and Country Club – www.idylwylde.com
Toronto – Oakdale Golf and Country Club – www.oakdalegolf.com
Toronto – Magna Golf Club – www.magnagolf.com
Toronto – The Club at Bond Head (North) – www.theclubatbondhead.com
Toronto – The Club at Bond Head (South) – www.theclubatbondhead.com
Toronto – Turnberry Golf Club – www.turnberrygolf.com

Massachusetts

Lowell – Hickory Hill Golf Club – www.golfhickoryhill.com

Thailand

Phuket – Blue Canyon Golf and Country Club – www.bluecanyonclub.com